*Insert Witty Title Here*

In an attempt to keep the blog updates more consistent, I’ve decided to write here at least twice a week. Even if I can’t find much to talk about concerning Lucid9’s progress, I will merely rant.

So, you’ve probably noticed that the blog looks different now. Well, that’s because I’m too much of a perfectionist and wanted the blog to look nice. Hopefully it looks more organized and neat.

Writing-wise, we are now on Day 9! Usually, the Days are 10,000+ words. I can’t give you an exact word count of our overall progress since nothing is really set in stone at the moment. We’re constantly sculpting our writing until we’re completely sure that it’s presentable. Tim, our editor, had made a style guide sheet for us writers to follow. I’ve actually printed this sheet and pinned it on my wall for reference.

On another note, we are in need of a background artist. If you are interested, or know someone who may be, please feel free to write us.

Our other artists have been quite busy, so I don’t have anything to tease you with art-wise… at least, not yet.

But what I can do is give you a little teaser of what our composer, Shoko, had been working on. This is Rui’s Theme! Enjoy!

 

I’ll see you in the next update!

 

~ David

 

Leave a comment